Facebook

I now have a Facebook page.

If you are wondering what I am doing, I am trying to increase my platform.  I am on the road to marketing my name, my mission, and my writing.

Many times, we have the creative part down but fail to sell ourselves to the public.  If you want to be seen and heard then you have to get out there.  I am a private person but it is time to step it up.

You must get out of your comfort zone to have a greater impact.  If you are a writer then feel free to stop by or follow me on either platform.  I intend to share my journey so others can elevate their platform as well.

- Mayah King

1mayahking.com

 

About 1mayahking

Transformational Coach....helping you get from where you are to where you want to be.
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

